Serving West Virginia,
Virginia, Ohio, and Kentucky

Here is a current list of the Scout units in the Seneca District.  After finding a unit that interests you, click on a leader name to send them an email.  If you need further assistance, contact the Senior District Executive, Trey Aliff

Pack=Cub Scouts, Troop=Boy Scouts, Crew=Venturing, Ship=Sea Scouts

Fayette County      
Unit # Town Name Email Address
Pack 149 Fayetteville Doug Proctor
Pack 600 Danese Michele Bennett
Pack 1700 Meadow Bridge Tina Ratliff
Pack 4008 Oak Hill Shelia Fitzwater
Troop 179 Fayetteville George Lechalk
Troop 600 Danese Michele Bennett
Troop 1885 Oak Hill Charles Webb
Crew 10 Fayetteville Kimberly Bennett

Summers County      
Unit# Town Name Email Address
Pack 466 Hinton Betty Shirey
Troop 466 Hinton Stephen Cole

Greenbrier County    
Unit# Town Name Email Address
Pack 95 Rainelle Hannah Ayers
Pack 122 Lewisburg Ian Patterson
Troop 70 Lewisburg Cliff Baker
Troop 54 White Sulphur Springs Scott Linsenmeyer  
Crew 3477 White Sulphur Springs Duane Zobrist

Unit # Town Name Email Address
Pack 33 Marlinton Sam Gibson
Troop 33 Marlinton Chris Bartley


Boy Scouts of America 2829 Kanawha Blvd. East Charleston, WV 25311
Phone 304-340-3663    Fax 304-925-0533