Serving West Virginia,
Virginia, Ohio, and Kentucky

Popcorn Sale

More info coming soon!
     The Seneca District of the Buckskin Council currently serves 42 Scout units, inuluding 1,000 youth and over 300 volunteers in Fayette, Greenbrier, Pocahontas, Raleigh, and Summers counties. The Seneca District Committee meets every third Thursday at 6:00 at St. Mary's Methodist Church in Beckley. The District Committee is responsible for overseeing the district and assuring a quality program and experience for the Scouts and volunteers in the district.

     If you are interested in joining the committee and contributing your talents and ideas, please contact Serior District Executive,
Trey Aliff at

Event Information / Registrations

Seneca District Golf Classic (August 10)
Click here for information & registration. [PDF]

Seneca District Committee
Name Name Email
Doug Proctor District Chair
Kim Bennet District Commissioner
Trey Aliff Senior District Executive
Heather Gonzalez Program Chair
Carol McCarthy Training Chair
Billy Strasser Camping Chair
Jeff Proctor Advancement Chair
Butch Antolini Finance Chair
Barry Spurlock Cub Scout Activities Chair
Barry Spurlock District Popcorn Kernal
Janet Proctor Member at Large
Dana McCorkle Member at Large
Bob Norman District Chaplain

Upcoming Events

20-24 Raleigh County Day Camp
      No District Committee/Roundtable
13    Program Kickoff- St. Mary’s Methodist Church, 2014 S Kanawha St Beckley



Boy Scouts of America 2829 Kanawha Blvd. East Charleston, WV 25311
Phone 304-340-3663    Fax 304-925-0533

Website maintained by:
Zane Jones