Serving West Virginia,
Virginia, Ohio, and Kentucky

Chief Cornstalk District

District Committee Members and Info

Chief Cornstalk District Key 3

District Chairman          Kem Abraham
District Commissioner  Jackie Cook
District Executive          Alex Seletyn

Chief Cornstalk District Meeting

The District Meeting is held at Camp Chief Logan on the First Thursday of each Month at 7:00 pm.  Please come and be apart of the planning for the Youth in our District.  Each month we take part in trainging for leaders and organizing of events for the District.



Distict Organizational Flow Chart

BSA Health form

Chief Cornstalk District Committee
District Chairman             Kem Abraham
District Vice Chair            Steve Snodgrass
District Commissioner      Jackie Cook
District Executive              Alex Seletyn
Fund Devlopement chair  Leroy Dehart
FOS Community Chair     Chris Ellis
FOS Family Chair             Cheryl Curry
Membership Chair            Chrissy Justice
Advancement Chair          Joe Linville
Camping Chair                 Greg Gillenwater
Training Chair                   Beverly Cook
Marketing Chair                Leroy Dehart
Community Service Chair Bill Miller 
Product Sales Chairs        Patty Fleming
Special Event Chairs         


Boy Scouts of America 2829 Kanawha Blvd. East Charleston, WV 25311
Phone 304-340-3663    Fax 304-925-0533